Association Officers

Honorary President MG Christopher G. Cavoli, Commanding General, 25th Infantry Div.
President William R. I. “Easy” Smith
Immediate Past President Gary L. Huber
1st Vice President/President Elect LTC Dan Wilson (USA-Ret)
2nd Vice President Marshall Dunnam
Secretary 1SG Chuck Murrell (USA-Ret)
Membership Secretary Edward Cervantes
Executive Assistant Sarah Krause
25th Division Heritage Society President Jeannette Murrell
Historian Thomas Manigan
25th Infantry Division Memorial Fund, Inc. Allen Hoe, Tom Jones, Tom Donovan
Memorial Fund Brick Project Tom Donovan
Constitution & By-Laws Committee Ed Zglenski
Scholarship Bill R. Wood, Doug Hanna, Rosemary Murray
Finance Committee Joe H. Morgan
Wounded Warrior Outreach Committee Joseph Finch
Archives (Co-Chairmen) Thomas Manigan
Chaplain Rev. Fr. Mark Plaushin, OSFS
Webmaster Carrie Dittmer


To 2017
Dennis Johansen
Phil Goldstine
Robert Corboy
To 2018
MSG Stephen Starbuck
Sam Kier
To 2019
Leonard Letoto
Bob Licon


Tropic Lightning Chapter
Headquarters, 25th Infantry Division
Schofield Barracks, HI 96857
Northern California Chapter
Southern California Chapter
President, Ed Cervantes
13666 Braidwood Court
Victorville, CA 92392
Contact Chapter President.
3rd Squadron, 4th Cavalry Chapter
President, Thomas Fleming
5519 Callander Dr.
Springfield, VA  22151
Visit their web page.
5th Infantry Chapter
President, Tom Frame
4650 Center School Rd.
Perkasie, PA  18944
Visit their web page.
Wolfhound Pack Chapter
President, Charles Dean
3925 Green Pasture Rd
Charlotte NC 28269
Visit their web page.
14th Infantry Regiment
President, Jock Lindsay
4140 Lark Bunting Court
Southport, NC  28461
South Atlantic States Chapter
President, Chris Norris
37386 Hill Cut Dr.
Selbyville, DE 19975
Contact Chapter President.
25th Division Heritage Society
Jeannette Murrell
5703 S. 320 St.
Auburn, WA 98001
Heritage Society Treasurer
Atonie Dunnam
7021 SW 95th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73169
Heritage Society Secretary
Linda Tate
PO Box 268
Dunlap, TN 37327